2021 GCFP Board Members

Board of Directors

Gunnison Country Food Pantry Board of Directors offer leadership, direction, governance, and oversight.

GCFP Board of Directors


GCFP Board of Directors offers leadership, direction, governance, and oversight.  Anyone is welcome to participate in meetings. Please call the Executive Director at (970) 641-4156 or email Director@GunnisonFoodPantry.org to inquire about meeting arrangements and so that time may be allotted to address your concerns and confidential personnel issues may be excluded from the agenda.

Tracy Leonard, President
January 2019 through December 2022

Linda Shipp, Secretary
Term: March 2019 through February 2022

Ken Henry, Treasurer
Term: May 2021 through April 2024

The Pantry Heart LogoMark Reaman, Director
Term: April 2019 through April 2022

Benita Bellamy, Director
Term: October 2020 through September 2023

Steve Secofsky, Director
Term: September 2021 through September 2024

Katie Dix, Executive Director
Term: January 2019 through December 2022

Non-Voting Member
Angie Krueger, Pantry Manager