Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at the Smith Opera House. All community members are welcome to submit comments and suggestions via email, which will be discussed at the next meeting. If interested in attending, please contact us to confirm the next meeting time and location.


John Felix, President

Karen Shondeck, Treasurer


*To contact the board, e-mail

Pages Image New